Catherine Elliott, President

celliott@decaturfirst.org

 

 

 

David Kinrade, Treasurer: dkinrade@newnanfumc.org

Heather Ellison: Secretary: heather@peachtreechurch.org

Michele Wright: Communications: mzw711@aol.com

Sarah Lawing: Member at large: sarah@athensfirstumc.org

Mary Ann Rutkowski: Member at large: mrutkowski@shallowford.org

Kathy Fletcher: Member at large: kathyf@prumc.org